LIVRAISONS ET RETOURS

 

DELIVERY :

For delivery in France and abroad, “www.lascloe.com” uses the Colissimo service. The guarantees regarding the deadlines and the condition of your package are those of Colissimo.

The customer is informed of the delivery time as received from the carriers (depending on the customer address). A serial number is sent to track their package online.

Shipping costs include packaging, handling, insurance and postage. They can contain a fixed part and a variable part depending on the price or the weight of your order. We advise you to group your purchases into a single order. We cannot group two separate orders and you will have to pay the shipping costs for each of them.

Delivery is free in mainland France and in the European Union.

RETURN:

You have a withdrawal period of 30 clear days from the delivery of your order. You must return the goods in their original condition and packaging (which alone allows the goods to be transported in good conditions); The consumer must compensate the seller for a deterioration in the value of the equipment. Any return of merchandise requires a return number which can be obtained free of charge via the CONTACT page of our website (see article 10 of the general conditions).

The return of goods is carried out at the expense and risk of the buyer (you are therefore advised to declare the value of the goods and to take out insurance covering these risks). However, the right of withdrawal cannot be exercised in application of article L121-20-2, in particular for goods made to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalized, such as in particular parts assembled at the buyer's request. Accordingly, the amount of shipping costs and services ordered will be deducted for its actual value from the refund of the returned merchandise. Shipping and return costs will be borne by the consumer unless the brand offers them and notify it on the homepage.

USEFUL

CONTACT US

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2015-2020 LASCLOE info@lascloe.com

• Facebook Clean

SERVICE CLIENTS

LIVRAISONS ET RETOURS

SUIVEZ-NOUS

© 2015-2020 LASCLOE info@lascloe.com 

LIVRAISONS ET RETOURS

 

LIVRAISON :

Pour la livraison en France et à l'étranger, « www.lascloe.com » utilise le service Colissimo. Les garanties quant aux délais et l’état de votre colis sont celles de Colissimo. 

Le client est informé du délai de livraison tel qu’on le reçoit des transporteurs (en fonction de l’adresse client). Un numéro de série est transmis pour le suivi de son colis en ligne.

Les frais d'expédition comprennent l'emballage, la manutention, l'assurance et les frais postaux. Ils peuvent contenir une partie fixe et une partie variable en fonction du prix ou du poids de votre commande. Nous vous conseillons de regrouper vos achats en une unique commande. Nous ne pouvons pas grouper deux commandes distinctes et vous devrez vous acquitter des frais de port pour chacune d'entre elles.

La livraison est gratuite en France métropolitaine et dans l'Union européenne.

RETOUR :

Vous disposez d’un délai de rétractation de 30 jours francs à compter de la livraison de votre commande. Vous devez retourner les marchandises dans leur état et emballage d’origine (qui seul permet le transport de la marchandise dans de bonnes conditions) ; Le consommateur devra dédommager le vendeur pour une détérioration de la valeur du matériel. Tout retour de marchandise nécessite un numéro de retour qui peut s’obtenir gratuitement via la page CONTACT de notre site Internet (voir article 10 des conditions générales).

Le retour des marchandises s’effectue aux frais, risques et périls de l’acheteur (il vous est donc conseillé de déclarer la valeur de la marchandise et de souscrire une assurance couvrant ces risques). Cependant le droit de rétractation ne pourra être exercé en application de l’article L121-20-2, notamment pour les marchandises confectionnées selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisées, tels que notamment les pièces assemblées à la demande de l’acheteur. En conséquence, le montant des frais d'envoi et des services commandés sera déduit pour sa valeur réelle du remboursement de la marchandise retournée. Les frais d’envoi et de retour seront à la charge du consommateur.